SAINT THOMAS HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 1970
           
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address or Phone Number Internet Web Site
Allen Steve Allen * (734) 485-8821
Beadle Mark S. Beadle MBeadle@HorwathHTL.com
Bellestri Carmella A. Glowzinski (734) 429-4848
Berarducci Nancy Donnelly email unknown
Bertz Bruce Bertz bbertz@ix.netcom.com
Blakemore William Blakemore billblakemore@yahoo.com
Blond Thomas Blond tjblond@bellsouth.net
Brusher Sally Nichols (406) 587-9146
Burdick Pamela Decker pamelaburdick@hotmail.com
Burke David Burke dwburke47@aol.com
Busch Patrick Busch patbusch01@yahoo.com
Butler David Butler email unknown
Byrne Barbara Gala barbaragala@aol.com
Byrnes Susan * sbyrnes@iue-cwa.org
Carr John K. Carr john1805@sbcglobal.net
Cavell Christopher Cavell chriscavell@comcast.net
Chapman James Chapman email unknown
Chase Patrick Chase patrickhchase@hotmail.com
Clark Ann Cochell cochell@fulton.k12.ga.us
Clisham Noreen Clisham Still Missing**
Compton Mary Frederick Still Missing**
Darga Thomas J. Darga email unknown
DeBruyne Betty J. Lane bettyjlane@yahoo.com
DeFord Peter DeFord deceased 11/11/04
DeFord Paul DeFord * deford@msu.edu
Deighton Michael Deighton mjd8on@aol.com
Dinka Stephen P. Dinka spdinka@gene.com
Dishman Deborah Dishman DebbieDish@aol.com
Doll William Doll email unknown
Donovan Timothy J. Donovan tim.donovan@kinkos.com
Downer Victoria Hulcher vhulcher@verizon.net
Dulgeroff Mary Dulgeroff mdulgeroff@hotmail.com
Dyer Diane Corcoran corcoran.dc.t@petoskeyschools.org
Evans Karen Turney kturney@cox.net http://www.karenturney.com
Fahmie Anthony Fahmie tonyfahmie@yahoo.com
Flanagan Mary Bogoski Still Missing**
Fogelsong Laura Hastings lphaste@yahoo.com
Frank Paul Frank email unknown
French Patricia S. French max.chloe119@gmail.com
Galardi Janet Popper * popper@aaps.k12.mi.us
Gaynor Kathleen Draper Still Missing**
Gibson Douglas Gibson * ihikeandbike@yahoo.com
Haas Joseph Haas jwh@rochester.rr.com
Hamilton Charlotte LeBlanc (989) 732-4034
Hieber David Hieber David.L.Hieber@sbcdo.com
Hofmann Kenneth Hofmann kenchief@aol.com
Hogan Kathleen Kruvelis (248) 756-0140
Iott Marc Iott email unknown
Johnson Kirk Johnson cpawizard@aol.com
Jones Rebecca Jones Still Missing**
Koenings Anne Cheverton email unknown http://www.peca.org/anne.htm
Krasny Margaret DeVito bbbstore@dioceseofgrandrapids.org
Kresse Alice Kresse * alice@alicekresse.com http://alicekresse.com
Krull Sharon Iott s.iott@aquagraphics.net
Kruse C. Michael Kruse deceased 03/31/98
Lee Judith Lee-Frantz judy@judyfrantz.com http://www.judyfrantz.com
Linder Mary Corp corpm@sbcglobal.net
Lovernick Richard Lovernick rlovernick@conklinbenham.com
Lowe Cheryl Lowe deceased 10/68
MacKenzie Melissa melissa.mackenzie@mso.umt.edu
Maddalena Bruce Maddalena email unknown
Manouchehrian Farzad Manouchehrian (416) 820-8481
McCoy Carmelita O'Brien deceased 02/21/97
McDonald Kathleen Phibbs kmpericson@yahoo.com
McLeod Lynne Brudon (734) 475-6057
McMahon Kerry Stroup movies40@ctaz.com
McMillan Gregory McMillan gmcmilla@ford.com
Moon Michael Moon statmaniac@yahoo.com
Moran Gayle Braithwaite gmorandcbraith@comcast.net
Moray Theresa Crothers crothers@charter.net
Morehouse Michael Morehouse mtmhta@sbcglobal.net
Mortell Mary J. Mortell deceased (date unknown)
Mourer Gwen Briston gbriston@ford.com www.gwenscakedecorating.com
Naylor Teodorico M. Naylor teddyrico@comcast.net http://www.naylortech.com
Nelson Jeannie Kruse jkruse145@gmail.com
Niemann Lucy French patnlucy@comcast.net
Otwell Bruce S. Otwell otters_5@yahoo.com
Pappas Michael Pappas michael.pappas@usfood.com
Pearson Harriet Sabatini leo.sabatini@netzero.net
Place Robert Place bobplace@comcast.net
Platte Brenda Luckhardt bkluckha@yahoo.com
Probst Deborah DeFord debdeford@comcast.net
Rebman Mark Rebman (734) 449-8234
Rickard Kathy Bohl kathyb@buckeye-express.com
Royce Steve Royce sroyce1@comcast.net
Schneider Michael Schneider email unknown
Schwind Thomas Schwind schwindpat@aol.com
Simon Linda Tenza lindatenza@comcast.net http://www.lindatenza.com
Simon Patricia Flaherty pattyf@ameritech.net
Stewart Deborah Malpass * dsmalpass@hotmail.com
Swan Jeffery Swan * jeff226swan@yahoo.com
Szynwelski Mark Szynwelski * mszynwel@ford.com
Tobias Sally Popa sallympopa@yahoo.com
Treves Kathleen Treves Still Missing**
Trigg Gino Trigg * Still Missing**
Ullrich Doris Miller doris.miller@hallandsickels.com
Vail Sarah Royce sroyce1@comcast.net
Young Mary Haas jhaas1@rochester.rr.com
TIP: If the names seem to overlap, simply refresh your browser by hitting the F5 key!
We need your help locating those classmates that have "Still Missing" next to
their names. This signifies that we have not yet made any confirming contact
with those people. If you have phone numbers or email addresses for these
"missing" people, please pass that information on to Ted Naylor immediately!
 
Back to Home Last updated on: 7/11/2010